Witamy na PZD!

Welcome to PZD!

Register Zaloguj

mac os x

  1. waldi

    AudioVideo MKV2ATV konwerter for Mac za darmo

    MKV2ATV https://apps.apple.com/pl/app/mkv2atv/id968042528?mt=12
  2. waldi

    Narzędzia Verto Studio 3D for Mac za darmo

    Verto Studio 3D https://apps.apple.com/pl/app/verto-studio-3d/id503496509?mt=12
  3. C

    Grafika Photo Blur FX za darmo

    Photo Blur FX https://64bitapps.com/giveaway/ License: lifetime, one computer System Requirements: Mac OS X 10.10 or later End Date: 27.10.2019
  4. C

    Grafika AppGraphics za darmo

    AppGraphics (for Mac) https://64bitapps.com/giveaway/ End Date: 20.10.2019
  5. Mirko

    AudioVideo TuneKeep Spotify Music Converter (Win&Mac) za darmo

    TuneKeep Spotify Music Converter 2.7.7 (Win&Mac) Spotify Music Converter https://www.giveawayoftheday.com/tunekeep-spotify-music-converter/
  6. waldi

    AudioVideo MP3 Audio Recorder for Mac za darmo

    MP3 Audio Recorder https://apps.apple.com/pl/app/mp3-audio-recorder/id569460823?mt=12
  7. C

    Health Check za darmo

    Health Check Giveaway https://64bitapps.com/giveaway/ End Date: 13.10.2019 License: lifetime System Requirements: Mac OS X 10.10 or later
  8. waldi

    Narzędzia Password Factory for Mac za darmo

    Password Factory https://apps.apple.com/pl/app/password-factory/id888806818?mt=12
  9. waldi

    Biuro PDF Merger Lite for Mac za darmo

    PDF Merger Lite split pdf & merge pdf https://apps.apple.com/app/id651952889
  10. waldi

    Narzędzia StatsWidget Plus for Mac za darmo

    StatsWidget Plus https://apps.apple.com/pl/app/statswidget-plus/id1022329158?mt=12
  11. waldi

    Biuro Badia Images to PDF for Mac za darmo

    Badia Images to PDF https://apps.apple.com/pl/app/badia-images-to-pdf/id1101372447?mt=12
  12. waldi

    Narzędzia iTeleport: VNC & RDP for Mac za darmo

    iTeleport: VNC & RDP https://apps.apple.com/pl/app/iteleport-vnc-rdp/id489094439?mt=12
  13. waldi

    AudioVideo SPlayer - Simple and Powerful for Mac za darmo

    SPlayer - Simple and Powerful (Mac) https://apps.apple.com/pl/app/splayer-simple-and-powerful/id414675434?mt=12
  14. Mirko

    Sieć VPN Unlimited 6.0 (Win&Mac) za darmo

    VPN Unlimited 6.0 (Win&Mac) na 6 m-cy https://www.giveawayoftheday.com/keepsolid-vpn-unlimited/
  15. waldi

    Vuzzl for Mac za darmo

    Vuzzl https://apps.apple.com/pl/app/vuzzl/id1244695442?mt=12
  16. Mirko

    Backup DoYourClone for Mac za darmo

    DoYourClone for Mac v2.0 http://net-load.com/giveaway-doyourclone-for-mac-v2-0-free/
  17. waldi

    Biuro Doc Mate: for MS Office on the Mac za darmo

    Doc Mate: for MS Office https://apps.apple.com/pl/app/doc-mate-for-ms-office/id1115551582?mt=12
  18. waldi

    Narzędzia Stamps for Mac za darmo

    Stamps https://apps.apple.com/pl/app/stamps/id1037172793?mt=12
  19. waldi

    AudioVideo Balance Lock for Mac za darmo

    Balance Lock https://apps.apple.com/pl/app/balance-lock/id1019371109?mt=12
  20. waldi

    Grafika AnyMP4 Video 2 GIF Maker for Mac za darmo

    AnyMP4 Video 2 GIF Maker https://apps.apple.com/pl/app/anymp4-video-2-gif-maker/id1263368887?mt=12