Witamy na PZD!

Welcome to PZD!

Register Zaloguj

promocja

  1. waldi

    Adware Zap Browser Cleaner for Mac za darmo

    Adware Zap Browser Cleaner (Scan Adware, Malware & Spyware) https://itunes.apple.com/app/id1181766626?mt=12
  2. Kamelka

    Biuro MSTech Search in Contents za darmo

    MSTech Search in Contents v1.1.0.0 lifetime MSTech Search in Contents https://sharewareonsale.com/s/free-mstech-search-in-contents-100-discount
  3. Kamelka

    PC Elias The Mighty za darmo

    Elias The Mighty https://game.giveawayoftheday.com/elias-the-mighty/
  4. Kamelka

    Narzędzia Apeaksoft iPhone Data Recovery za darmo

    Apeaksoft iPhone Data Recovery 1.0.60 https://www.giveawayoftheday.com/apeaksoft-iphone-data-recovery-1-06/ rejestracja https://www.apeaksoft.com/special/gotd/iphone-data-recovery/
  5. I

    PC Memoranda za darmo

    GIveaway Page: https://freebies.indiegala.com/memoranda/
  6. Kamelka

    PC Jewel Quest za darmo

    Jewel Quest https://game.giveawayoftheday.com/jewel-quest/
  7. Mirko

    PC Ruthless Safari za darmo

    https://game.giveawayoftheday.com/ruthless-safari/
  8. N

    PC Tacoma za darmo

    https://www.humblebundle.com/store/tacoma?partner=sharewareonsale
  9. I

    PC (Epic Game Store) Oxenfree za darmo

    Giveaway link: https://www.epicgames.com/store/en-US/product/oxenfree/home (From March 21-April 4)
  10. Mirko

    PC Soul of the Devil za darmo

    https://game.giveawayoftheday.com/soul-of-the-devil/
  11. memnon

    Wake Up za darmo

    link
  12. Mirko

    Narzędzia JPG To PDF za darmo

    v 4.3 JPG To PDF https://www.giveawayoftheday.com/jpg-to-pdf-2/
  13. I

    PC Last Night At Home (Horror Game) za darmo

    Giveaway link: https://akamis.itch.io/last-night-at-home
  14. memnon

    One Leaves za darmo

    https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/p/one-leaves/9p4vffc16c43?activetab=pivot:overviewtab
  15. Mirko

    PC Live Armor za darmo

    https://game.giveawayoftheday.com/live-armor/
  16. Mirko

    Narzędzia Kerish Doctor 2019 za darmo

    Kerish Doctor 2019 v4.70 (na rok) https://sharewareonsale.com/s/kerish-doctor-giveaway-coupon-sale
  17. Mirko

    AudioVideo Apeaksoft Video Converter Ultimate za darmo

    Apeaksoft Video Converter Ultimate v1.0.16 (na rok) https://www.giveawayoftheday.com/apeaksoft-video-converter-ultimate/
  18. memnon

    Estranged: Act II za darmo

    "Estranged: Act II follows the story of a fisherman, stranded on a mysterious island during a violent storm. Little does he know his adventure has just begun, and the island is home to more than it first seems."
  19. I

    PC Soldier of Fortune Community Edition za darmo

    Giveaway Page: https://www.moddb.com/games/soldier-of-fortune/addons/soldier-of-fortune-community-edition
  20. C

    Sparqa Legal Business za darmo

    Sparqa Legal Business – Free 1-Year Subscription https://thesoftware.shop/sparqa-legal-review-free-discount-code/