puzzle

  1. J

    PC ASA: A Space Adventure (Remastered Edition)

    ASA: A Space Adventure (Remastered Edition) is a free for limited time on itch.io. Ends July 3, 2022 at 7:00 PM. Notice: The promotion is both ASA Original Edition (2013) and ASA Remastered Edition (2015). ASA: A Space Adventure ASA: A Space Adventure was originally created with love by a...
  2. Kamelka

    PC Puzzle Fauna 2022 za darmo

    Puzzle Fauna 2022 https://game.giveawayoftheday.com/puzzle-fauna-2022/
  3. J

    PC Toodles & Toddlers za darmo

    Toodles & Toddlers is a free for limited time on itch.io. Ends June 25, 2022 at 9:00 AM. Toodles & Toddlers Toddlers can be friends, or food! The humongous clown-demon Toodles has escaped his cage, so foolish villagers summon the mighty Player to protect them. They're gonna regret that...
  4. J

    Arruyo

    Arruyo is a free on Steam. Notice: This game was developed as a student project at DigiPen Institute of Technology Europe - Bilbao and was created for educational purposes only. Please check out our publisher page for more information. Arruyo Spain. In the 1950s. the memories of the civil...
  5. J

    PC Free Game from Epic Store - Supraland

    Supraland is available for free on the Epic Games Store. Offer ends June 23, 2022 at 5:00 PM. Supraland A mix between Portal, Zelda and Metroid. Explore, solve puzzles, beat up monsters, find secret upgrades and new abilities that help you reach new places. Playtime 12-25h. METROIDVANIA You...
  6. Kamelka

    PC Animals Of Africa za darmo

    Animals Of Africa https://game.giveawayoftheday.com/animals-of-africa/
  7. Kamelka

    PC Delicious Puzzles za darmo

    Delicious Puzzles https://game.giveawayoftheday.com/delicious-puzzles/
  8. Kamelka

    PC PuzzleMix za darmo

    PuzzleMix https://game.giveawayoftheday.com/puzzlemix/
  9. Kamelka

    PC Pirates Puzzles za darmo

    Pirates Puzzles https://game.giveawayoftheday.com/grimland/
  10. J

    PC Drop Hunt - Adventure Puzzle za darmo

    Drop Hunt - Adventure Puzzle is a free for limited time on the IndieGala. Drop Hunt - Adventure Puzzle Be prepared for next impossible challenge in the adventure of “Drop Hunt”. Challenging game in a brain puzzle style. You will need to solve eighty exciting puzzle levels that are spread...
  11. J

    PC Way to Go! za darmo

    Way to Go! is a free for limited time on the IndieGala. Way to Go! Way to Go! is a game with simple rules and surprisingly tricky puzzles. The Temple of Peace is in disarray: somebody has stolen the gems from the tree that bears jewels for all the peoples of the world. Help your three little...
  12. Kamelka

    PC Architecture Puzzle za darmo

    Architecture Puzzle https://game.giveawayoftheday.com/architecture-puzzle/
  13. Kamelka

    PC Silence Puzzle 2022 za darmo

    Silence Puzzle 2022 https://game.giveawayoftheday.com/silence-puzzle-2022/
  14. Kamelka

    PC Puzzle Insects za darmo

    Puzzle Insects https://game.giveawayoftheday.com/puzzle-insects/
  15. Kamelka

    PC RoadPuzzle 2022 za darmo

    RoadPuzzle 2022 https://game.giveawayoftheday.com/roadpuzzle2022/
  16. Kamelka

    PC Abandoned Houses Puzzles za darmo

    Abandoned Houses Puzzles https://game.giveawayoftheday.com/abandoned-houses-puzzles/
  17. Kamelka

    PC Ultimate Puzzles Germany za darmo

    Ultimate Puzzles Germany https://game.giveawayoftheday.com/ultimate-puzzles-germany/
  18. J

    PC Lamp Head za darmo

    Lamp Head is a free for limited time on the IndieGala. Lamp Head The protagonist of this game is a strange man who needs to breach out of the darkened and dangerous odd place at whatever cost. Are you ready to prove that your reaction is outstanding, shunting between sharp barriers...
  19. Kamelka

    PC Fountains Puzzles za darmo

    Fountains Puzzles https://game.giveawayoftheday.com/fountains-puzzles/
  20. Kamelka

    PC Castles Puzzles za darmo

    Castles Puzzles https://game.giveawayoftheday.com/castles-puzzles/
Do góry