testy programów antywirusowych

  1. OXYGEN THIEF

    AV-Comparatives Real-World Protection Test - July-August 2022

    AV-Comparatives Real-World Protection Test - July-August 2022 https://www.av-comparatives.org/tests/real-world-protection-test-july-august-2022-factsheet/ https://www.av-comparatives.org/comparison/?usertype=consumer&chart_chart=chart2&chart_year=2022&chart_month=Jul-Aug&chart_sort=1&chart_zoom=2
  2. OXYGEN THIEF

    AV-Comparatives: OS Credential Dumping 2022 - LSASS Memory Test

    AV-Comparatives: OS Credential Dumping 2022 - LSASS Memory Test https://www.av-comparatives.org/lsass-credential-dumping-security/ https://www.av-comparatives.org/wp-content/uploads/2022/09/avc_sp_lsass_ms_2022.pdf
  3. OXYGEN THIEF

    MRG Effitas 360 Degree Assessment & Certification - Q2 2022

    MRG Effitas 360 Degree Assessment & Certification - Q2 2022 https://www.mrg-effitas.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/08/MRG_Effitas_360_Q2_2022v3.pdf
  4. OXYGEN THIEF

    MRG Effitas Android 360 Degree Assessment - Q2 2022

    MRG Effitas Android 360 Degree Assessment - Q2 2022 https://www.mrg-effitas.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/08/MRG_Android_360_2022q2_v101-6.pdf
  5. OXYGEN THIEF

    AV-Comparatives: Anti-Phishing Certification 2022

    AV-Comparatives: Anti-Phishing Certification 2022 Anti-Phishing Certification Avast 2022 https://www.av-comparatives.org/tests/anti-phishing-certification-avast-2022/ Anti-Phishing Certification AVG 2022 https://www.av-comparatives.org/tests/anti-phishing-certification-avg-2022/...
  6. OXYGEN THIEF

    AV-Comparatives : Mobile Security Review 2022

    AV-Comparatives : Mobile Security Review 2022 https://www.av-comparatives.org/tests/mobile-security-review-2022/
  7. OXYGEN THIEF

    AV-TEST: 26 Security Solutions Undergo an Advanced Threat Protection Test Against Ransomware

    AV-TEST: 26 Security Solutions Undergo an Advanced Threat Protection Test Against Ransomware https://www.av-test.org/en/news/26-security-solutions-undergo-an-advanced-threat-protection-test-against-ransomware/
  8. OXYGEN THIEF

    AV-Comparatives: Real-World Protection Test February-May 2022

    AV-Comparatives: Real-World Protection Test February-May 2022 https://www.av-comparatives.org/tests/real-world-protection-test-february-may-2022/ https://www.av-comparatives.org/wp-content/uploads/2022/06/avc_real-world_protection_2022a.pdf
  9. OXYGEN THIEF

    AV-Comparatives: The balance between performance (low speed-impact) and real-time detection

    AV-Comparatives: The balance between performance (low speed-impact) and real-time detection https://www.av-comparatives.org/the-balance-between-performance-low-speed-impact-and-real-time-detection/
  10. OXYGEN THIEF

    AV-Comparatives: Business Security Test March-April 2022 – Factsheet

    AV-Comparatives: Business Security Test March-April 2022 – Factsheet https://www.av-comparatives.org/tests/business-security-test-march-april-2022-factsheet/
  11. OXYGEN THIEF

    MRG Effitas Android 360 Degree Assessment - Q1 2022

    MRG Effitas Android 360 Degree Assessment - Q1 2022 https://www.mrg-effitas.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/04/MRG_Android_360_2022q1_v100.pdf
  12. OXYGEN THIEF

    MRG Effitas 360 Degree Assessment & Certification - Q1 2022

    MRG Effitas 360 Degree Assessment & Certification - Q1 2022 https://www.mrg-effitas.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/04/MRG_Effitas_360_Q1_2022.pdf
  13. OXYGEN THIEF

    AV-Comparatives Performance Test - April 2022

    AV-Comparatives Performance Test - April 2022 https://www.av-comparatives.org/tests/performance-test-april-2022/
  14. OXYGEN THIEF

    AV-Comparatives: Consumer Malware Protection Test March 2022

    AV-Comparatives: Consumer Malware Protection Test March 2022 https://www.av-comparatives.org/consumer-malware-protection-test-march-2022/
  15. OXYGEN THIEF

    AV-Comparatives: Uninstallation Test 2022

    AV-Comparatives: Uninstallation Test 2022 https://www.av-comparatives.org/tests/uninstallation-test-2022/
  16. OXYGEN THIEF

    AV-Comparatives: Endpoint Prevention & Response (EPR) Test 2021

    AV-Comparatives: Endpoint Prevention & Response (EPR) Test 2021 https://www.av-comparatives.org/endpoint-prevention-response-epr-test-2021/ https://www.av-comparatives.org/wp-content/uploads/2022/01/EPR_Comparative_2021.pdf
  17. OXYGEN THIEF

    SE Labs Enterprise + Home Anti-Malware Protection (2021 Q4)

    SE Labs Enterprise + Home Anti-Malware Protection (2021 Q4) https://selabs.uk/reports/home-endpoint-protection-2021-q4/ https://selabs.uk/reports/enterprise-endpoint-protection-2021-q4/
  18. OXYGEN THIEF

    AV-Comparatives Names Antivirus Product of The Year

    AV-Comparatives Names Antivirus Product of The Year https://www.av-comparatives.org/av-comparatives-names-antivirus-product-of-the-year/ https://www.av-comparatives.org/wp-content/uploads/2022/01/avc_sum_202112.pdf
  19. OXYGEN THIEF

    AV-TEST: Advanced Threat Protection Test against Ransomware

    AV-TEST: Advanced Threat Protection Test against Ransomware https://www.av-test.org/en/news/9-security-packages-for-consumer-users-in-an-advanced-threat-protection-test-against-ransomware/
  20. OXYGEN THIEF

    AV-Comparatives: Business Security Test 2021 (August – November)

    AV-Comparatives: Business Security Test 2021 (August – November) https://www.av-comparatives.org/tests/business-security-test-2021-august-november/
Do góry